Sie sind hier: Startseite

Philosophy of Physics at the University of Bonn

Currently, there are three projects in philosophy of physics located at Bonn University: "Model Building and Dynamics" and "The Epistemology of the LHC: LHC and Gravity" which are parts of the research unit "The Epistemology of the Large Hadron Collider (LHC)" and the subproject "Modality in Physics and Metaphysics" of the research unit "Inductive Metaphysics". Formerly, the project "Individuality, Distinguishability, and Entanglement" was situated at Bonn University (now University of Siegen). All projects are funded by the German Research Foundation (DFG).